Administration and Support Staff

Principal of Oxford Center School

Heath Hendershot

Administrative Assistants/Clerks

Kathleen Cole

Administrative Assistant

colek@oxfordpublicschools.org

Ashley Pryde

Clerk/Typist

prydea@oxfordpublicschools.org


SRBI and Testing Coordinator

Lindsey Nichols

SRBI and Testing Coordinator

nicholsl@oxfordpublicschools.org

Support Staff

Laura Jeffries

School Psychologist

jeffriesl@oxfordpublicschools.org


Christine Carroll

Social Worker

carrollc@oxfordpublicschools.org

Nancy Slugaski

Speech and Language Therapist

slugaskin@oxfordpublicschools.org

Jackie McDonnell

Phyisical Therapist

mcdonnellj@oxfordpublicschools.org

Carrie Scalo

Occupational Therapist

scaloc@oxfordpublicschools.org